Bureau of Radiation Control

COVID-19 Information
  • Information for healthcare providers, facilities and partners related to COVID-19 is available on the Departments CORONAVIRUS DISEASE HOMEPAGE. To contact public health, please call the Arizona COVID-19 Hotline (1-844-542-8201). The Bureau of Radiation Control is unable to provide guidance on compliance with Executive Orders from the Governor’s Office.

Pay your Annual Fee Notice online!