Due to technical difficulties, all Medical Marijuana online applications will be unavailable until 8AM, Tuesday, March 11th. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

Arizona State Hospital

Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer
Donna Noriega
Phone: (602) 220-6000
Chief Medical Officer
Lauren T. Bonner, M.D.
Phone: (602) 220-6007
Chief Operating Officer
Ryan Hoffmeyer, MBA
Phone: (602) 220-6006
Assistant Chief Medical Officer
Director, Arizona Community Protection & Treatment Center (ACPTC);
Bruce McMorran
Phone: (602) 220-6482
Director, Treatment Planning Services
Deborah Desprois
Phone:(602) 220-6178
Chief Nursing Officer
Noreen J. Vanca, R.N., M.S.
Phone:(602) 220-6102
Chief Quality Officer
Jennifer Alewelt, MBA, Esq.
Phone: (602) 629-7026
Hospital Chaplain
Rev. Frank S. Croley, M.Div., S.T.M., BCP
Phone:(602) 220-6190
Director, Rehabilitation Services
Jacqueline Tisler, CTR
Phone: (602) 220-6171
Director, Social Work
Laura Kandel, MSW, LCSWC
Phone: (602) 220-6446
Medical Recruiter
Emilia Stewart
Phone: (602) 220-6319
Volunteer Services
Training and Education
Phone:(602) 629-7373
Division Finance Officer
Amy Herchet, CPA
Phone: (602) 220-6393
Human Resources Manager
Sky Mills
Phone:(602) 220-6428
Patient Rights Ombudsman
Alisa Martinez
Health Information Management
Jolene Schlichter, RHIA
Phone: (602)220-6083
Psychology Administrator
Gary Perrin, PhD
Phone:(602) 629-7051